The Board

The Board of Directors meet monthly and welcomes comments and feedback from members and guests.

The Board

Rob Holdaway: President (president@muniong.com.au)
Dean Newell: Vice President (vicepresident@muniong.com.au)
Richard Walker: Secretary (secretary@muniong.com.au)
Iain Taylor: Treasurer (treasurer@muniong.com.au
Alice Lehane: Bookings (bookings@muniong.com.au)
Lorraine Gregory: Committee (committee@muniong.com.au)
Michelle Lievert: Snowsports (snowsports@muniong.com.au)
Bernie Ignatius: Committee


L to R: Michelle Lievert, Lorraine Gregory, Dean Newell, Rob Holdaway, Alice Lehane, Richard Walker, Iain Taylor, (Absent – Bernie Ignatius)

Committees and other roles

Alice Lehane: Booking Officer  (bookings@muniong.com.au)
Dean Newell: Constitution (vicepresident@muniong.com.au)
Adam Mulhall: Building Committee
Rob Holdaway: Environmental Management
Rob Holdaway: Building and Lodge
Rob Holdaway: SLOPES Delegates
Rob Holdaway: NP&WS Liaison
Rob Holdaway: PRREMS EMS Officer

Leave a Reply